Client Work

Here is all my work that I have done for clients and my paid work –

Dream Farm Cafe Recording Session

Got a hookup from my father and was asked to shoot pictures for a recording session for Dream Farm Radio which is an online radio station which plays jazz, soft rock and various other music, and also does band and group spotlight of different musicians. Here is just a few of the session

 

Band Event for the Jimmy Fund
I got asked to do a rock event down in my town that was for the Jimmy Fund. There was a total of 9 bands that played, it was a long night, but I got the job done and I think I got some pretty awesome pictures. This was first official shooting event and I loved it. Took a total of 1500 pictures, sized up to about 40Gigs of raw photos, thank god I brought enough memory. Here are just some selects from the night

 

